The Cal Tjader Trio - Limited Edition Coloured Orange Vinyl Edition FAN-34228-01

Product Description

The Cal Tjader Trio - Swing's the thing
Record Store Day
Limited Edition
Coloured Orange Vinyl Edition 


A1 Chopsticks-Mambo 2:45
A2 Vibra-Tharpe 2:25
A3 Three Little Words 2:45
A4 Lullaby Of The Leaves 3:09
B1 Ivy 3:36
B2 Give Me The Simple Life 3:00
B3 These Foolish Things 3:19
B4 Charley's Quote

 Postage Information

We will post your goods as soon as possible once we receive your payment.

Please expect postage delays over Christmas and new years holiday season.

We do not accept PO Box's.

Please note that all International customers will be liable for any duties, GST or VAT that are specific to their country.