Emperor ‎– Emperial Vinyl Presentation Limited Edition Picture Vinyl Box Set

Product Description

Emperor ‎– Emperial Vinyl Presentation
Candlelight Records Box Set

Emperial Live Ceremony
Side A
1. Curse You All Men!
2. Thus Spake The Nightspirit
3. I Am The Black Wizards
4. An Elegy Of Icaros
Side B
1. With Strength I Burn
2. Sworn
3. Night Of The Graveless Souls
4. Inno A Satana
5. Ye Entranceemperium

IX Equilibrium
Side A
1. Cure You All Men!
2. Decrystallizing Reason
3. An Elegy Of Icaros
4. The Warriors Of Modern Death
5. Of Blindness & Subsequent Seers

Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk
Side A
1. Alsvartr (The Oath)
2. Ye Entrancemperium
3. Thus Spake The Nightspirit
4. Ensorcelled By Khaos
Side B
1. The Loss And Curse Of Reverence
2. The Acclamation Of Bonds
3. With Strength I Burn
4. The Wanderer

In The Nightside Eclipse
Side A
1. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
2. The Burning Shadows Of Silence
3. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
4. Beyond The Great Vast Forest
5. I am The Black Wizards
6. Inno A Satana

Emperor/Wrath Of The Tyrant
Side A
1. I Am The Black Wizards
2. Wrath Of The Tyrant
3. Night Of The Graveless Souls
4. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
5. Introduction
6. Ancient Queen
7. My Emperor's Doom
Side B
1. Forgotten Centuries
2. Night Of The graveless Souls
3. Moon Over Kara-shehr
4. Witches Sabbath
5. Lord Of The Storms
6. Wrath Of The Tyrant


 Postage Information

We will post your goods as soon as possible once we receive your payment.

Please expect postage delays over Christmas and new years holiday season.

We do not accept PO Box's.

Please note that all International customers will be liable for any duties, GST or VAT that are specific to their country.