Primal Fear - Rulebreaker (Deluxe Edition) CD + DVD FRCDVD718

Product Description
Primal Fear - Rulebreaker (Deluxe Edition) CD + DVD

Track List


  1. Angels Of Mercy
  2. The End Is Near
  3. Bullets & Tears
  4. Rulebreaker
  5. In Metal We Trust
  6. We Walk Without Fear
  7. At War With The World
  8. The Devil In Me
  9. Constant Heart
  10. The Sky Is Burning
  11. Raving Mad
  12. Final Call (Bonus Track)
  13. Don't Say You've Never Been Warned (Bonus Track)


  1. The End Is Near (Videoclip)
  2. Angels Of Mercy (Videoclip)
  3. Making Of Rulebreaker

 Postage Information

We will post your goods as soon as possible once we receive your payment.

Please expect postage delays over Christmas and new years holiday season.

We do not accept PO Box's.

Please note that all International customers will be liable for any duties, GST or VAT that are specific to their country.